Today's Date: January 16, 2018

Latest Posts From the 'Fondo:

Protected: Slide Show Images -

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

2017 Supporters List -

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

2017 Photos -

Monday, October 2, 2017

KOM Results and A Note About Timing -

Monday, October 2, 2017

Unclaimed Merchandise -

Monday, October 2, 2017


2015 Supporters List

Additional support from the following outstanding individuals and teams will allow the charitable impact of the 2015 Alpine Loop Gran Fondo presented by the Prostate Cancer Awareness Project to be greater than ever before! List updated October 15, 2015.

Gran Fondo Champions

Robert Anderson
Jeremiah Bishop
Jorg Decressin
William Dodge
Kelly Kavanaugh
Jim Duncan
David Dupree
Robert Hess
John McCann
GMike Rodgers

Joe Cloud
In Memory of Robert and Helen Cloud

Dan Netzer
In Memory of Bob Brooks

Barry Sherry
In Memory of Jake “The Hero” Grecco and Alex Shepherd

Michael Smith
In Memory of Harold G. Smith

Gran Fondo Teams

David Dupree // Team

Gran Fondo Supporters

Michael Bowen
Eddie Bumbaugh
Claire Chiamulera
Joseph Creed
Andrew Cowan
Marijke Dupree
Cam Lewis
Luis Prudencio
Mike Sabin

Friends of the ‘Fondo

John Bullen
Mark Butts
Carol Clark
Peter Dula
Scott Frizner
Anna Green
Jonathan Howell
Michael Joyce
David Karasik
Roger Kasch
Patrick Leanman
John Metz
Craig Odell
Clay Perfall
Michael Reynolds
Garrie Rouse
Gretchen Sallah
David Scollop
Michael Reynolds
Pete Wolfe

Fondo Participants

Kell Achenbach
Jose Acosta
Kari Anderson
Joey Brown
Parrish Brown
Jen Butler
Vuk Djokovic
Laura Cook
Matthew Freund
Michael Gan
Holly Garriock
Tim Guilford
Stephen Hess
Andrew Huggins
Gregg Hyde
Jason Kuper
Kevin Lavin
Sean McLaughlin
Fred McMurry
Edward Murphy
Robert Prender
Marc Quinten
Aaron Rogers
Nikolas Rogers
Philip Rosenberg
David Safford
Nathan Samras
Douglas Schneider
Luca Scuriatti
Thomas Wise
LC Yarnelle,

and all the 2015 Alpine Loop Gran Fondo entrants.

Inspired to add to the impact? Join us for the 2016 Alpine Loop Gran Fondo!

Comments are closed.